Mark your calendars

supermodels-pirelli2

Pirelli’s supermodel studded 2014 calendar is looking absolutely flawless. And as much as these images might cause me to immediately put down my bowl of  ice cream and perform extensive research on the next “it” juice cleanse I feel that on my more optimistic days it might be a source of inspiration to go out for a jog or even just have a more beautiful outlook on life (was that a run on sentence?). I’m conflicted. In other (and only a little unrelated) news, Zara has got me looking forward to fall, the way only Zara could.

zara-aug-sept-lookbook4

zara-aug-sept-lookbook13

Leave a Reply

