Immediacy (or lack thereof)

487598_10151583444276204_1314573984_n

This whole living under the poverty level thing is suppose to ween out after your early 20s right?

Obviously this doesn’t apply if you’re a lucky bitch with a trust fund. I don’t mean bitch. In fact I want to be said bitch with a trust fund.

What prompted this was an apartment viewing that both Colette and I went to last week in which there was a 5-floor walk up and a shower stall in the kitchen.

What??? I know, I dont’ even…

God please help a sister out and grant me some pesos. I swear I’m worth it.

But seriously, a shower stall outside of the bathroom?

Clearly I’m still having my reaction.

enhanced-buzz-16173-1373067457-14

Leave a Reply

