American

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

While catching up with a friend who was an international student at NYU, she shared with me a buzzfeed post on baffling revelations when one moves to America.

With our Independence day just a few days away I’d say this is relevant. Also, who doesn’t want to eat breakfast at anytime of the day? That’s freedom.

To Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Pancakes.

P.S. I have a summer beach reading list that I think is longer than summer itself. What that basically means is that I’m not at the beach often enough.

If anyone has any suggestions, feel free to share. I might have to set aside Bateman, he’s doing a number on my cortisol levels.

Leave a Reply

